How To Contact Us:

Click here for Contest Rules

Mailing Address:
KDOM RADIO
1450 North Hwy 60/71
Windom, MN 56101

By Phone:
Office Phone: 507-831-3908
Toll Free: 1-800-950-5366
Main Business Fax: 507-831-3913

Billing/Traffic
Joe Goetzke – joe@windomradio.com

Sales/Advertising Inquiries
Lisa Hieronimus (General Manager) – lisa@windomradio.com
Kelly Weis – kelly@windomradio.com
Taunya Swenson –  taunya@windomradio.com 

News/Sports/Farm:
Dirk Abraham (news/farm) – dirk@windomradio.com
Zach Polk (sports) – zach@windomradio.com

On Air:
Steve Shannon – steve@windomradio.com
Zach Polk – zach@windomradio.com 

Owner/Market Manager
Steve White – stevew@riverfrontbroadcasting.com

 

View Larger Map