Local sports updates on KDOM can be heard weekdays at 6:42 AM, 7:16AM, 8:09 AM, 12:40 PM and 4:08 PM as well as Saturdays at the top of the hour 6:00AM – 11:00 AM. 

KDOM has live streaming of all high school sports and Gophers.

             —————————————————–            ———————————————————–
Twins Baseball:  games on AM1580/103.1FM Monday through Saturday – Sunday games on Hot Country 94.3FM
        Twins Season Schedule Calendars available at the KDOM Studios – free!
Tues, Sept 7: Twins at Cleveland – Pre-game 4:30pm
Weds, Sept 8:  Twins at Cleveland – Pre-game 4:30pm
Thurs, Sept 9:  Twins at Cleveland – Pre-game 4:30pm
Fri, Sept 10:  Kansas City at Twins – pre-game 6:30pm
Sat, Sept 11:  Kansas City at Twins – pre-game 5:30pm
Sund, Sept 12:  Kansas City at Twins – Inside Twins at Noon/Pre-game at 12:30pm
Tues, Sept 14:  Cleveland at Twins – Pre-game 6:00pm
Weds, Sept 15:  Cleveland at Twins – Pre-game 6:00pm
Fri, Sept 17:  Twins at Toronto (pre-empted for HS Football)
Sat, Sept 18:  Twins at Toronto – Pregame 1:30pm
Sund, Sept 19:  Twins at Toronto – Inside Twins 11:00am/Pre-game 11:30am
Tues, Sept 21: Twins at Chicago Cubs – Pre-game 6:00pm
Weds, Sept 22:  Twins at Chicago Cubs – Pre-game 6:00pm
Thurs, Sept 23:  Toronto at Twins – Pre-game 6:00pm
Fri, Sept 24:  Toronto at Twins (pre-empted for HS Football)
Sat, Sept 25:  Toronto at Twins – Pre-game 5:30pm
Sund, Sept 26:  Toronto at Twins – Inside Twins Noon/Pre-game 12:30pm
Tues, Sept 28:  Detroit at Twins – Pre-game 6:00pm
Weds, Sept 29:  Detroit at Twins – Pre-game 6:00pm
Thurs, Sept 30:  Detroit at Twins – Pre-game 6:00pm
Fri, Oct 1:  Twins at Kansas City (pre-empted for HS Football)
Sat, Oct 2:  Twins at Kansas City – Pre-game 5:30pm
Sund, Oct 3:  Twins at Kansas City – Inside Twins 1:00pm/Pre-game 1:30pm

————————–            ———————————

GOPHER FOOTBALL: 
(P. J. Fleck show will be heard during the season -listen for updates)
Sat, Sept 11:  vs Miami (Ohio) – Pre-gm show 9am/Kickoff 11am
Sat, Sept 18:  at Colorado   –  Pre-gm show 10am/Kickoff Noon (Central time)
Sat, Sept 25:  Bowling Green  –  Pre-gm show 9am/Kickoff 11am
Sat, Oct 2:  at Purdue  –  Pre-gm show 9am/Kickoff 11am
Sat, Oct 9:    Bye week – no game
Sat, Oct 16:  vs Nebraska
Sat, Oct 23:  vs Maryland
Sat, Oct 30:  at Northwestern
Sat, Nov 6:   vs Illinois
Sat, Nov 13:  at Iowa
Sat, Nov 20:  at Indiana
Sat, Nov 27:  Wisconsin

 

———————-                    ———————————–

Sat Morning Sports Roundup – 8:30am – AM1580/103.1FM  —  program returns August 28th
HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS:   (subject to change)
Tues, Sept 7:  HS VB – Windom at Red Rock Central – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Thurs, Sept 9:  HS VB – Windom at Worthington – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Fri, Sept 10:  HS FB – Windom at Maple River – pre-gm 6:30/Kickoff 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Sat, Sept 11:  HS FB – Buffalo Lake-Hector/Stewart at Red Rock Central – Noon Kickoff – Hot Country 94.3FM
Mon, Sept 13:  HS VB – Cedar Mountain at Red Rock Central – 7pm- Hot Country 94.3FM
Tues, Sept 14:  HS VB – SW MN Christian at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Thurs, Sept 16: HS VB – Luverne at Windom – 7pm – AM1580/103.1FM
Fri, Sept 17:  HS FB – Edgerton at Mt Lake Area – 6:30 pre-gm/7pm Kickoff – Hot Country 94.3FM
                     HS FB – Luverne at Windom – 6:30 pre-gm/7pm kickoff – AM1580/103.1FM
Mon, Sept 20:  HS VB:  Mankato Loyola at Mt Lake Area-Comfrey – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Tues, Sept 21:  HS VB:  Jackson County Central at Windom – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Thurs, Sept 23: HS VB:  Westbrook-Walnut Grove at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Fri, Sept 24:  HS FB:  Windom at Jackson County Central – 6:30 pre-gm/7pm kickoff – AM1580/103.1FM
     HS FB:  Hills-Beaver Creek at Westbrook-Walnut Grove – 6:30 pre-gm/7pm kickoff – Hot Country 94.3FM
Mon, Sept 27:  HS VB:  Windom at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Tues, Sept 28: HS VB:  Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda at Mt Lake Area-Comfrey – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM
Thurs, Sept 30:  HS VB: Mt Lake Area-Comfrey at Red Rock Central – 7pm – Hot Country 94.3FM