Local sports updates on KDOM can be heard weekdays at 6:42 AM, 7:16AM, 8:09 AM, 12:40 PM and 4:08 PM as well as Saturdays at the top of the hour 6:00AM – 11:00 AM. Sports Trivia is played weekdays at 7:14.

KDOM has live streaming of all high school sports and Gophers.

GOPHER FOOTBALL:
PJ Fleck Coaches Show on Tuesday.  Times may vary.
Sat, Oct 12:  vs Nebraska –  on AM1580/103.1FM – Pre-gm 4:30pm/Kickoff 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 19:   at Rutgers – on AM1580/103.1FM  –  Pre-gm 12:30pm/Kickoff 2:30pm
Sat, Oct 26:  vs Maryland – to be announced
Sat, Nov 2:  Bye week for Gophers
Sat, Nov 9:  vs Penn State – to be announced
Sat, Nov 16:   at Iowa – to be announced
Sat, Nov 23:  at Northwestern – to be announced
Sat, Nov 30:  vs Wisconsin – to be announced
    ————————————————————————————–            ——————————————————————————–
Sat Morning Sports Roundup – 8:30am – AM1580/103.1FM
HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS:   (subject to change)
Tues, Oct 8:  Volleyball – Ellsworth at Red Rock Central on HotCountry 94.3FM
Thurs, Oct 10:  Volleyball – Pipestone at Windom –  on AM1580/103.1FM
Fri, Oct 11:  Football – Mt Lake Area at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda  on HotCountry 94.3FM
                      Football – Redwood Valley at Windom on AM1580/103.1FM
Tues, Oct 15:  Volleyball – Minneota at Windom on AM1580/103.1FM  – Varsity at 6:15pm
Weds, Oct 16:  Football – Windom at Pipestone on AM1580/103.1FM
Thurs, Oct 17:  Football – Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda at Red Rock Central on HotCountry 94.3FM
   ————-        ————–
Section Volleyball playoffs begin Monday, Oct 21
Section Football playoffs begin Tuesday, Oct 22
Listen for updates on Section playoff Coverage.