Local sports updates on KDOM can be heard weekdays at 6:42 AM, 7:16AM, 8:09 AM, 12:40 PM and 4:08 PM as well as Saturdays at the top of the hour 6:00AM – 11:00 AM. Sports Trivia is played weekdays at 7:14.

KDOM has live streaming of all high school sports and Gophers.

TWINS:  Mon-Sat games on AM1580/103.1FM – Sunday games on Hot Country 94.3FM.

Thurs, Sept 3  – off day
Fri, Sept 4 – Detroit Tigers at Twins –7-inning double-header    12:30pm pre-gm/1st pitch for 1st gm at 1:10pm.  25 min break between games, then 2nd gm begins.
Sat, Sept 5 – Detroit Tigers at Twins – 5:30pm pre-gm/6:10pm 1st pitch.
Sun, Sept 6 – Detroit Tigers at Twins – Inside Twins Noon- 12:30pm pre-gm/1:10pm 1st pitch
Mon, Sept 7 – Detroit Tigers at Twins – 12:30pm pre-gm/1:10pm 1st pitch
Tues, Sept 8 – Twins at St. Louis Cardinals – 7-inning double-header    1:30pm pre-gm/1st pitch for 1st gm at 2:10pm.  25 min break between games, then 2nd gm begins.
Weds, Sept 9 – off day
Thurs, Sept 10 – off day
Fri, Sept 11 – Cleveland Indians at Twins – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:10pm 1st pitch
Sat, Sept 12 – Cleveland Indians at Twins – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:10pm 1st pitch
Sun, Sept 13 – Cleveland Indians at Twins – Inside Twins 2:00pm – 2:30pm pre-gm/3:10pm 1st pitch
Mon, Sept 14 – Twins at Chicago White Sox – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:10pm 1st pitch
Tues, Sept 15 – Twins at Chicago White Sox – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:10pm 1st pitch
Weds, Sept 16 – Twins at Chicago White Sox – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:10pm 1st pitch
Thurs, Sept 17 – Twins at Chicago White Sox – 12:30pm pre-gm/1:10pm 1st pitch
Fri, Sept 18 – Twins at Chicago Cubs – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:15pm 1st pitch
Sat, Sept 19 – Twins at Chicago Cubs- 6:30pm pre-gm/7:15pm 1st pitch
Sun, Sept 20 – Twins at Chicago Cubs – Inside Twins Noon/12:30pm pre-gm/1:20pm 1st pitch
Mon, Sept 21 – off day
Tues, Sept 22 – Detroit Tigers at Twins – 6:00pm pre-gm/6:40pm 1st pitch
Weds, Sept 23 – Detroit Tigers at Twins – 6:00pm pre-gm/6:40pm 1st pitch
Thurs, Sept 24 – off day
Fri, Sept 25 – Twins vs Cincinnati Reds – 6:30pm pre-gm/7:10pm 1st pitch
Sat, Sept 26 – Twins vs Cincinnati Reds – 5:30pm pre-gm/6:10pm 1st pitch
Sun, Sept 27 – Inside Twins 1:00pm/1:30pm pre-gm/2:10pm 1st pitch
    ————————————————————————————–            ——————————————————————————–
Sat Morning Sports Roundup – 8:30am – AM1580/103.1FM
HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS:   (subject to change)
There are no high school games scheduled at this time.