Local sports updates on KDOM can be heard weekdays at 6:42 AM, 7:16AM, 8:09 AM, 12:40 PM and 4:08 PM as well as Saturdays at the top of the hour 6:00AM – 11:00 AM. 

KDOM has live streaming of all high school sports and Gophers.

             —————————————————–            ———————————————————–
Twins Baseball:  games on AM1580/103.1FM Monday through Saturday – Sunday games on Hot Country 94.3FM
        Twins Season Schedule Calendars available at the KDOM Studios – free!
Fri, May 28 – vs KC Royals – 6:30pm Pre-game
Sat, May 29 – vs KC Royals – 12:30pm Pre-game
Sun, May 30 – vs KC Royals – Inside Twins at Noon, Pre-game at 12:30pm
Mon, May 31 – at Baltimore Orioles – 11:30am pre-game
Tues, June 1 – at Baltimore Orioles – 5:30pm pre-game
Weds, June 2 – at Baltimore Orioles – 5:30pm pre-game
Thurs, June 3 – at Kansas City Royals – 6:30pm pre-game
Fri, June 4 – at Kansas City Royals – 6:30pm pre-game
Sat, June 5 – at Kansas City Royals – 2:30pm pre-game
Sun, June 6 – at Kansas City Royals – Inside Twins at Noon, pre-game at 12:30pm
Mon, June 7 – off day
Tues, June 8 – New York Yankees – 6:30pm pre-game
Weds, June 9 – New York Yankees – 6:30pm pre-game
Thurs, June 10 – New York Yankees – 6:30pm pre-game
Fri, June 11 – Houston Astros – 6:30pm pre-game
Sat, June 12 – Houston Astros – 5:30pm pre-game
Sun, June 13 – Houston Astros – Inside Twins at Noon – pre-game at 12:30pm
Mon, June 14 – at Seattle Mariners – 8:30pm pre-game
Tues, June 15 – at Seattle Mariners – 8:30pm pre-game
Weds, June 16 – at Seattle Mariners – 8:30pm pre-game
Thurs, June 17 – off day
Fri, June 18 – at Texas Rangers – 6:30pm pre-game
Sat, June 19 – at Texas Rangers – 2:30pm pre-game
Sun, June 20 – at Texas Rangers – Inside Twins at 12:30pm – pre-game at 1:00pm
Mon, June 21 – Cincinnati Reds – 6:30pm pre-game
Tues, June 22 – Cincinnati Reds – 11:30am pre-game
Weds, June 23 – off day
Thurs, June 24 – Cleveland Indians – 6:30pm pre-game
Fri, June 25 – Cleveland Indians – 6:30pm pre-game
Sat, June 26 – Cleveland Indians –  12:30pm pre-game
Sun, June 27 – Cleveland Indians – Inside Twins at Noon – pre-game at 12:30pm
Mon, June 28 – at Chicago White Sox – 6:30pm pre-game
Tues, June 29 – at Chicago White Sox – 6:30pm pre-game
Weds, June 30 – at Chicago White Sox – 6:30pm pre-game

————————–            ———————————

Sat Morning Sports Roundup – 8:30am – AM1580/103.1FM
HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS:   (subject to change)
Sat, May 29 – Baseball Section Tournaments begin
     Sect 3AA:  Windom vs Pipestone at Luverne – Noon – Hot Country 94.3FM
                      if Windom wins, they play Luverne at 2:30pm – Hot Country 94.3FM

 

Mon, June 1 – Softball Section Tournaments begin – match-ups to be announced